Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 13:47

Thanks for the catch! The "Northeast" local gifts are in.

Monday, October 21, 2013 - 15:17

Hi Montgomery, thanks for your comment! I totally agree with your first point—a lot of Americans simply don't have GMOs on their radar. That's why education is so important right now! -Jenna...

Monday, October 14, 2013 - 13:17

Those are also some great alternative sweeteners! Lo Han Guo fruit is also called monk fruit, so look for either ingredient on the back of package.

Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 11:38

Hi Cherie, the editor who handles food product reviews is Kelsey Blackwell.

Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 17:29

Thanks so much for your suggestion—I'll definitely try cedar!

Friday, June 22, 2012 - 14:00

You can find a list of how each Senator voted here:...

Monday, May 21, 2012 - 17:22

Did the conference happen to mention the merits of aquaponics at all? This method produces plants and fish in a symbiotic relationship, so no nitrite pollution ends up in oceans or rivers.

Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 12:20

Interesting perspective. If companies were to use GE technology for more sustainable purposes, such as eliminating the need for chemical dyes by creating a pre-dyed cottonseed, there is potential...

Monday, April 23, 2012 - 14:47

This is a great question! While exercise is good for you, it can increase oxidation of cells, leading to more harmful free radicals in your body. You can counterbalance aerobic exercise’s free...

Friday, March 23, 2012 - 11:22

You can find these products at your nearest natural foods retail store!

Search Recipes
Search our full collection of recipes by entering a recipe name or ingredient

Free Guide: Supplement Safety

Are My Supplements Safe?

Enter Our Sweepstakes!


Award Winners

2014 Best Bite Winners

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×